BUTIKER

PORT 73 I HANINGE

Nynäsvägen 21
136 47 Haninge
076-496 25 59
port73@bigbox.nu

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN-FRE 10-20
LÖR 10-18
SÖN 10-18

ESKILSTUNA SVEAPLAN

Lundbladsvägen 6
63349 Eskilstuna
076-496 25 57
eskilstuna@bigbox.nu

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN-FRE 10-19
LÖR 10-16
SÖN 11-16

KISTA GALLERIA

Kista Galleria
164 91 Kista

076-496 25 58
kista@bigbox.nu

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN-FRE 10-21
LÖR 10-21
SÖN 10-21

FARSTA CENTRUM

Farstaplan 20
123 47 Farsta
076-496 25 62
farsta@bigbox.nu

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN-FRE 10-20
LÖR 10-18
SÖN 11-17

FAMILIA KÖPCENTrum

Dragaregatan 7
265 74 Hyllinge
072-453 15 49
hyllinge@bigbox.nu

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN-FRE 10-20
LÖR 10-17
SÖN 11-17

HALLUNDA CENTRUM

Hallunda torg
145 68 Norsborg
076-496 25 89
hallunda@bigbox.nu

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN-FRE 10-19
LÖR 10-16
SÖN 11-15

TÖCKSFORS SHOPPING

Älverudsvägen 1
67010 Töcksfors
076-496 25 63
tocksfors@bigbox.nu

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN-FRE 10-20
LÖR 10-19
SÖN 10-19

liljeholmstorget gallerian

Nybohovsbacken 38
117 61 Stockholm
076-496 26 33
liljeholmen@bigbox.nu

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN-FRE 10-20
LÖR 10-18
SÖN 10-18

NORDBY SHOPPINGCENTER

Nordby Shoppingcenter
452 70 Strömstad
076-496 25 53
nordby@bigbox.nu

ÖPPETTIDER

MÅN-FRE 10-20
LÖR 10-19
SÖN 10-19